Contact Us

Award Winning Team of Agents

Ron Nanosky
Founder, CEO
Ron@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1010
Alena Allen
Life Insurance Assistant
Alena@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1015
Dominick Depinto
Retention Specialist
Dominick@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1013
Kimberly Heeman
Admin. Assistant
Kimh@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1001
Lisa John
Agent
Lisa@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1013
Kim Nanosky
Marketing
Kim@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Pam Nickell
Client Services Agent
Pam@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1006
Mary Prystash
Client Services Agent
Mary@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1007
Kira Ramsey
Life Specialist/General Mgr.
Kira@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1009
Nick Rusinowski
Agent
Nick@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1008
Peter Vargin
Agent
Peter@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1003
Ramona Walters
Claims Specialist
Ramona@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1004
Renee Weaver
Client Services Agent
Renee@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1005

Ron Nanosky
Founder, CEO

Ron@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1010

Alena Allen
Life Insurance Assistant

Alena@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1015

Dominick Depinto
Retention Specialist

Dominick@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1013

Kimberly Heeman
Admin. Assistant

Kimh@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1001

Lisa John
Agent

Lisa@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1013

Kim Nanosky
Marketing

Kim@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339

Pam Nickell
Client Services Agent

Pam@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1006

Mary Prystash
Client Services Agent

Mary@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1007

Kira Ramsey
Life Specialist/General Mgr.

Kira@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1009

Nicholas Rusinowski
Agent

Nick@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1008

Peter Vargin
Agent

Peter@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1003

Ramona Walters
Claims Specialist

Ramona@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1004

Renee Weaver
Client Services Agent

Renee@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1005

Location