Contact Us

Award Winning Team of Agents

Ron Nanosky
Founder, CEO
Ron@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 007
Dominick DePinto
Agent
Dominick@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 009
Brian Devin
Agent
Brian@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 012
Kimberly Heeman
Commercial Assistant
Kimh@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 010
Victoria Hunter
Admin. Assistant
Victoria@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 001
Lisa John
Agent
Lisa@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 008
Katie McCue
Life Insurance Assistant
Katie@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 011
Kim Nanosky
Marketing
Kim@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 006
Pam Nickell
Client Services Agent
Pam@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 005
Mary Prystash
Client Services Agent
Mary@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 003
Ramona Walters
Claims Specialist
Ramona@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 002
Renee Weaver
Client Services Agent
Renee@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 004

Ron Nanosky
Founder, CEO

Ron@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 007

Dominick Depinto
Retention Specialist

Dominick@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 009

Brian Devin
Agent

Brian@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 012

Kimberly Heeman
Commercial Assistant

Kimh@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 010

Victoria Hunter
Admin. Assistant

Toriy@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 001

Lisa John
Agent

Lisa@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 008

Katie McCue
Life Insurance Assistant

Katie@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 011

Kim Nanosky
Marketing

Kim@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 006

Pam Nickell
Client Services Agent

Pam@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 005

Mary Prystash
Client Services Agent

Mary@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 003

Ramona Walters
Claims Specialist

Ramona@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 002

Renee Weaver
Client Services Agent

Renee@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 004

Location