Contact Us

Award Winning Team of Agents

Ramona Walters Ramona@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1004
Renee Weaver Renee@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1005
Mary Prystash Mary@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1007
Brenda Binder Brenda@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1003
Nicholas Rusinowski Nick@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1008
Kira Ramsey Kira@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1009
Mark Klotz Mark@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1011
Ron Nanosky Ron@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1010
Kelsey Cannell Kelsey@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1002
Pam Nickell Pam@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1006
Kim Nanosky Kim@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Lisa John Lisa@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1013
Deborah Wilson Deborah@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1001

Ramona Walters
Ramona@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1004

Renee Weaver
Renee@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1005

Mary Prystash
Mary@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1007

Brenda Binder
Brenda@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1003

Nicholas Rusinowski
Nick@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1008

Kira Ramsey
Kira@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1009

Mark Klotz
Mark@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1011

Ron Nanosky
Ron@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1010

Kelsey Cannell
Kelsey@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext.

Pam Nickell
Pam@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1006

Kim Nanosky
Kim@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339

Lisa John
Lisa@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1013

Deborah Wilson
Deborah@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext.

Location